Sat. Aug 17th, 2019

Host your Website

Read and learn

FatCow Plan for $3.15/mo. only

Danny Trejo speaks out after saving baby stuck under SUV

2 min read



‘Machete’ star Danny Trejo speaks out about how he and another bystander worked together to save a child stuck in the vehicle. #ShepSmith #FoxNews

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

26 thoughts on “Danny Trejo speaks out after saving baby stuck under SUV

  1. i love Danny ..he is like the every day working man's celebrity…i wish those hollywood "elites" would take notes from him…you rule Danny,God Bless You Brother

  2. Danny is a great actor, but in this one, he really did nothing. He just asked someone else to go in and get the child out of the car. Really, folks, where are the news stories about the other person, who did all the work but is not famous and got zero credit? In any case, Kudos to both of them for stepping up.

  3. He came a long way with lots of ups and downs and he deserves all the good things in life now, and by that I meant good successful business ventures that he's currently running.

Comments are closed.

Copyright © All rights reserved. | Newsphere by AF themes.