Tue. Jan 21st, 2020

Host your Website

Read and learn

Nox Invicta – The Domain of Shapeless

1 min read

Video: Necronomicon (Brian Yuzna, Christophe Gans and Shusuke Kaneko, 1993).
Song: The Domain of Shapeless (Nox Invicta, 2003).

Band name: Nox Invicta.
Country of origin: Spain.
Location: Málaga, Andalusia.
Status: Split-up.
Formed in: 2000.
Genre: Melodic Black Metal.
Lyrical themes: Nature, Satanism, Misanthropy.
Last label: Independent.
Years active: 2000-2009.

Album: First Call to the Night Spirit.
Playlist: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLaKOb5kAwRpejWL9NfoIzH7xoqIdJSEt1
Type: Demo.
Release date: 2003.
Label: Crystal Eyes Records.

Band members:
Esteban – Drums.
Mauricio – Guitars.
Ocram – Vocals.
Israel – Bass.
Antonio – Guitars.

‘Nox Invicta’ (Latin) means ‘unconquerable night’.

Copyright © All rights reserved. | Newsphere by AF themes.